top of page

Black Nativity Group

Public·119 members

++>[Here's How To Watch] Newcastle vs Aston Villa Live Free TV Channel 31 January 2024


Where to watch Aston Villa vs Newcastle live stream, TV channel, lineups, prediction for Premier League game




Aston Villa will be looking to boost their top four hopes as Unai Emery's side host Newcastle United in Premier League action on January 30.


Villa head into this clash on the back of a 0-0 FA Cup fourth round draw with Chelsea — and they now face a home replay next month — with Newcastle easing into the next round with a win at Fulham.


In Premier League matters, Villa can maintain the pressure on their rivals with a victory in this clash, with the Magpies stuck in mid-table.


WATCH:Aston Villa vs Newcastle live on FUBO in the US


The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.


What time does Aston Villa vs Newcastle kick off?

This Premier League clash takes place at Villa Park in Birmingham, UK and kicks off on Tuesday, January 30 at 8:15 p.m. local time.


Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories:


Date Kickoff time

USA Tue, Jan. 30 3:15 p.m. ET

Canada Tue, Jan. 30 3:15 p.m. ET

UK Tue, Jan. 30 8:15 p.m. GMT

Australia Wed, Jan. 31 7:15 a.m. AEDT

India Wed, Jan. 31 1:45 a.m. IST

Aston Villa vs Newcastle live stream, TV channel

Here's how to watch this Premier League match across selected areas of the world's major regions:

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page